Rockwell Relay

Badlands-Flair

Salt Lake City, UT, 4 January 2014 – I’ve been told by my significant other that I am required to “earn my keep” on my DeSalvo Custom by entering in organized rides this year. The Rockwell Relay on June 13 and 14 is a 527 mile relay race through southern Utah from Moab to St. George that will be part of this agenda. Each four-member team rides three legs of the race through some of the most beautiful scenery in Utah. After looking at the course outline I’m game to be rider #1 to take the hill sections of the ride.

Maybe the weather will improve before then so I have some time on the roads before Spring.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About OneOffTwoWheels

Being on a bicycle is my escape from all the things that make life interesting. My partner Greg and I have a shared interest in staying healthy and enjoying life together and the bicycle makes everything a little more fun.

Leave a Reply

